Monday, December 15, 2014

Episode Eighteen: The Atlantis of Tomorrow - Today!

Kevin Lux finishes the saga of Atlantis, by describing what happened in its most twentieth of centuries, and what will be happening soon.

Download


Sunday, November 30, 2014

Episode Seventeen: Assassin's Weed

If you've got the munchies for the truth, let Kevin take you on a tour of the hazy secret history of cannabis.

Download


Monday, October 27, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Episode Fourteen: Atlanteans of the Caribbean

Continuing the tale of Atlantis, Kevin misuses nautical terminology and talks about the secret behind the pirate republic.  Notes, as always, below the fold.

Download


Monday, September 15, 2014

Episode Thirteen: Arachnophilia

Kevin weaves a tale of a secret society that, unlike other so-called secret societies, you've never heard of.

Download


Monday, September 1, 2014

Episode Twelve: It's a Hidden, Hidden, Hidden, Hidden World

Kevin reviews secret goings on across the globe.  


Links below:

Monday, August 18, 2014

Episode Eleven: GiVDS

The Gentlemen in Very Dark Suits stop by for our eleventh episode spectacular!  Conspiracy, budgets, and music!

Download

Nothing to add, except that I'm not sure how comfortable I am with Kevin contacting my family members behind my back.  My brother shouldn't know more about future episodes than I do.

Don't worry, we won't be making a habit of this

Episode 11 is still being edited, and should be released by tomorrow.  You'll see why it's taking some extra work, and I hope you'll agree it's worth it.

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Episode Ten: Where are the Kevins of Yesteryear?

An interim episode to keep the audience from losing interest.

Download


Sunday, August 3, 2014

Slight Delay

Kevin's still laying low working on a special project, so there's no episode right this minute. I'll have something up for you shortly, though, so don't worry.

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Episode Nine: The Yellow Rose of Damocles

What's going on in Texas?  Something terrifying.

Download


Sunday, July 6, 2014

Episode Eight: Visible Cities



A short tour of secret cities from Alaska to Atlantis.




Download.


Sunday, June 22, 2014

Episode Seven: Vrils and Chills

Kevin traces a mysterious element from a 19th Century author to the edge of the Solar System.

Download.


Friday, June 20, 2014

Future Subjunctive Pamphlet, Circa 1960

I normally leave the blog posting to Geoffrey, but I wanted to share this with everyone.  It's a scan of a pamphlet circulated by the Techno-Utopian cult Future Subjunctive, alleged creators of the so-called "B Series" of human clones.  This pamphlet was actually the starting point of my investigation of events to be detailed in Episode 7.  Images below the fold

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Episode Six: The Margrave of Orange County

Kevin gets rather animated exposing more Hapsburg secrets.

Download

Monday, May 26, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Episode Four: Doorway: Atlantis

Kevin Lux reveals the fate of a legendary city, and answers real questions from genuine listeners who exist.

Download


Sunday, April 27, 2014

Episode Three: Sue Doe


In which Kevin demonstrates the technique of Phonemic Meta-Resonance

Download

Copious show notes below the fold.


Sunday, April 13, 2014

Episode Two: Meet the Hapsburgs

An important update on one of the great conspiracies of the modern world.


Show notes below the break.

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Quick Site Update

If you'll look to your right, you'll see links for iTunes, the podcast's RSS feed, and the Libsyn page.  That is all.

Monday, March 31, 2014

Episode One: Breaking the Silence


In our first episode, Kevin Lux makes his return to the world of cryptojournalism, and debunks a few misconceptions along the way.

Libsyn 

Download mp3

Show notes below the break.

Sunday, March 30, 2014

First Post

Welcome to the blog!  If you're new to the show, check out the Welcome and Disclaimer to the right.

The first episode will go live Monday morning.  Upcoming episodes will be released every two weeks.

Sit back and enjoy the paranoid crackpottery.