Monday, November 9, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Episode Twenty-Seven: I'm Kevin Lux and I Approve This Message

Like it or don't, election season has started.  We provide the political analysis you can't get anywhere else.

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Monday, July 20, 2015

Episode Twenty-Five: THEY Always Win ... Except When They Don't

Kevin shows that there's no need to be pessimistic all the time.  Just most of the time.


Thursday, June 18, 2015

Guest Appearance

Earlier this month, Kevin and I were lucky enough to be guests on the Skiffy and Fanty Show.  Well, I was a guest, and Kevin sent me some of his theories about the World of Waterworld.  I've been a fan of their Torture Cinema podcast for some time, so this was a lot of fun.

Link to the episode.

That's all.

Episode Twenty-Four: Look Closer

Kevin doesn't settle for easy answers as he responds to listener questions.


Thursday, May 28, 2015

Episode Twenty-Three: Who Will Squatch the Squatchmen?

What does the legendarium of the Pacific Northwest owe to Joe Stalin?  What are the dangers of letting your advertisers get too cozy with each other?  Listen, and be enlightened.

Download link.

Friday, May 8, 2015

Episode Twenty-Two: Sandler Tresmegistos

Season two opens with the startling truth behind one of Hollywood's elite.

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Episode Twenty-One: It's Cold Out, Wear Your Papakha

Why is it so cold? Why did gas get cheaper? Kevin answers these questions the only way he can: oddly.


Saturday, February 14, 2015

Episode Twenty: Make Room? Make Room?

Kevin Lux talks addresses population control conspiracies, and they aren't what you might think.


Thursday, January 22, 2015

Episode Nineteen: There's No "Eye" in Pyramid

Geometry and death all around the world; new deals on tungsten products; COGEast has seen better months.
Direct link.